Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sat, 27 January 2018

Day Navigation

Ongoing

Headlight Night XC Skiing

Fri, 01 December 2017 @ 5:00 PM - Sat, 24 March 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Cross Country Ski Headquarters, 9435 N. Cut Rd.
Roscommon, MI 48653 United States
$5

December 1st, 2017 – March 24th, 2018 Headlight Night Skiing for $5 At Cross Country Ski Headquarters Some of the best cross country skiing in Michigan can be done at night. Experience the magic of winter at night with the help of an LED headlamp! Rental cost is $5 per night. Please pick up headlamps during store […]

Find out more »
11:00 AM

McDonald’s Discover Michigan Skiing Program

January 27 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Saturday, repeating until Sat, 27 January 2018

Cross Country Ski Headquarters, 9435 N. Cut Rd.
Roscommon, MI 48653 United States

January 2nd – 31st, 2018 Cross Country Ski Headquarters has teamed up with Michigan’s McDonalds restaurants to offer an exciting and very affordable introduction to the sport of Cross Country Skiing in Michigan. The program is designed to introduce a healthy outdoor winter activity to anyone with an interest in outdoor winter recreation. The program includes […]

Find out more »
4:00 PM

Free XC ski lessons

January 27 @ 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, 23 December 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 30 December 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 06 January 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 13 January 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 20 January 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 27 January 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 03 February 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 10 February 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 17 February 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 24 February 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 03 March 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 10 March 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Sat, 17 March 2018 at 4:00pm

Cross Country Ski Headquarters, 9435 N. Cut Rd.
Roscommon, MI 48653 United States

December 16th, 2017 – Saturday 4:00pm Free Cross Country Ski Lesson at Cross Country Ski Headquarters Learn how to cross country ski at our Saturday free ski lesson! This beginner lesson teaches the basics of cross country skiing, including classic diagonal stride and/or skate skiing, hill climbing and descending, and turning. We even teach you how to get up […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events